Board Members

The Players Board

 President:  Lindsey Brenz

Vice President:

Peggy Miller-Zelinko


Tim Tepatti

Dave Scott

Lisa Feber

Anna Wojciechowski

Mike Gingerella

Greg Martini

C.J. Ramseyer

Permanent Treasurer:  Laura Schmitt
The Players Board is responsible for everything that has to do with putting on productions and all the technical aspects that go along with those productions.

The Inc. Board

President: Tracy J. Altman –
Vice President: Bill Hellebuyck
Secretary: Jeff Jones
Treasurer: Stan Iobst

Member at Large:
Laura Schmitt

The Inc. Board is the administrative and business arm of Ridgedale Players.  Their responsibility is to provide the Players Board with the resources necessary to produce the highest quality entertainment possible while nurturing our local community support.   They also manage Ridgedale’s long-term investments, as well as maintaining the building and property.